Our Team

John Elton

John Elton

Manager of IT Services

jelton@msponline.com

Colleen Elton

Colleen Elton

Manager of Finances

celton@msponline.com

Shaun Galloway

Shaun Galloway

General Manager/Sales Manager

sgalloway@msponline.com

Jason Jaegers

Jason Jaegers

Network Specialist/Website Designer and Programmer

jason@msponline.com

Sean O'Neill

Sean O'Neill

Sales Representative

soneill@msponline.com

Karen Connelly

Karen Connelly

Office Manager/Sales Administrator

kconnelly@msponline.com

Paul Ronge

Paul Ronge

Network Specialist

pronge@msponline.com

Jordan

Jordan

Small

jsmall@msponline.com

Skip Dearmond

Skip Dearmond

Network Specialist

sdearmond@msponline.com

Tristan Maloney

Tristan Maloney

Network Specialist

tmaloney@msponline.com