Our Team

Karen Connelly

Karen Connelly

Office Manager

kconnelly@msponline.com 

Colleen Elton

Colleen Elton

Manager of Finances

celton@msponline.com

Shaun Galloway

Shaun Galloway

General Manager/Sales Manager

sgalloway@msponline.com

John Elton

John Elton

Business Development/Operations Manager

jelton@msponline.com 

Sean O'Neill

Sean O'Neill

Sales Representative

soneill@msponline.com 

Jason Jaegers

Jason Jaegers

Manager of Information Technology Services

jason@msponline.com 

Skip Dearmond

Skip Dearmond

Network Specialist

sdearmond@msponline.com

Paul Ronge

Paul Ronge

Network Specialist

pronge@msponline.com 

Tristan Maloney

Tristan Maloney

Network Specialist

tmaloney@msponline.com 

Jordan Small

Jordan Small

Network Specialist

jsmall@msponline.com 

Taylor Elton

Taylor Elton

Web Designer

tnelton@msponline.com 

Kyle Elton

Kyle Elton

Computer Technician

kelton@msponline.com